Fall 2022 - Same Seat Package

Same Seat Package 2022-2023

Choose the same seat for 5, 10, 15, or 20 games.

Choose your seat now and you will choose your games from your account at a later date.

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 2, 2022

Tri-City Storm vs Des Moines Buccaneers

2-For-1 Beer Night

Fareway Friday Night

6:00pm - Saturday, Dec 3, 2022

Sioux City Musketeers vs Des Moines Buccaneers

AHeinz 57 Corgi Race
College Night
Fleet Farm Saturday

6:00pm - Saturday, Dec 10, 2022

Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Dupaco CU CowBell Cup Game
Post-Game Skate
Templeton Whiskey Tasting

Fleet Farm Saturday

7:00pm - Friday, Dec 16, 2022

Waterloo Black Hawks vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Dupaco CU CowBell Cup Game
Broadlawns Teddy Bear Toss
Kids Club

Fareway Friday Night

6:00pm - Saturday, Dec 17, 2022

Sioux City Musketeers vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Broadlawns Ugly Sweater Jersey Auction
Broadlawns Toy Drive

Fleet Farm Saturday

6:00pm - Saturday, Jan 7, 2023

Sioux Falls Stampede vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Veridian Credit Union Hat & Mitten Toss
Benefiting Children and Families of Iowa
Boy Scout Night

Fleet Farm Saturday

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 13, 2023

Waterloo Black Hawks vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Dupaco CU Cowbell Cup Game
2-For-1 Beer Night

Fareway Friday Night

7:00pm - Friday, Jan 27, 2023

Sioux City Musketeers vs Des Moines Buccaneers

2-For-1 Beer Night
College Night

Fareway Friday Night

6:00pm - Saturday, Jan 28, 2023

Lincoln Stars vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Princess/Superhero Night
Kids Club

Make A Wish Night sponsored by Country Financial

Fleet Farm Saturday

6:00pm - Saturday, Feb 11, 2023

Chicago Steel vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Valentine's Day Promotion

Fleet Farm Saturday

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 17, 2023

Waterloo Black Hawks vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Dupaco CU Cowbell Cup Game
2-For-1 Beer Night
Country Night
Live Music

Fareway Friday Night

6:00pm - Saturday, Feb 18, 2023

Sioux Falls Stampede vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Doxie Dash
ARL Jersey Auction Sponsored by Raising Canes

Fleet Farm Saturday

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 24, 2023

Omaha Lancers vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Parents/Billets Recognition Weekend

Fareway Friday Night

6:00pm - Saturday, Feb 25, 2023

Fargo Force vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Guns & Hoses

Fleet Farm Saturday

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 3, 2023

Dubuque Fighting Saints vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Dupaco CU Cowbell Cup Game
Kids Club

Fareway Friday Night

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 10, 2023

Tri-City Storm vs Des Moines Buccaneers

2-For-1 Beer Night

Fareway Friday Night

6:00pm - Saturday, Mar 11, 2023

Tri-City Storm vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Dollar Dogs

Fleet Farm Saturday

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 17, 2023

Lincoln Stars vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Finn's Pub Saint Patrick's Day Jersey Auction

Fareway Friday Night

3:00pm - Sunday, Mar 19, 2023

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Dupaco CU Cowbell Cup Game
Post-Game Skate
Food Drive
Kids Club

Fall 2022

Season Tickets 2022-23

Season Tickets are now on sale!

6:00pm - Saturday, Apr 1, 2023

Omaha Lancers vs Des Moines Buccaneers

April Fools
80's Night
Buc Beer
Live Music
College Night

Fleet Farm Saturday

7:00pm - Friday, Apr 7, 2023

Fargo Force vs Des Moines Buccaneers

2-For-1 Beer Night
Jay's CD and Hobby Trading Cards Giveaway

Fareway Friday Night

6:00pm - Saturday, Apr 8, 2023

Sioux City Musketeers vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Easter Extravaganza
JDRF Jersey Auction Sponsored by Niece Trucking
Kids Club

Fleet Farm Saturday

6:00pm - Saturday, Apr 22, 2023

Cedar Rapids RoughRiders vs Des Moines Buccaneers

Fan Appreciation
Fareway Tailgate
Live Music

Fleet Farm Saturday