7:05pm - Friday, Jan 24, 2020

Team USA at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 17

6:05pm - Saturday, Jan 25, 2020

Muskegon at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 18

6:05pm - Saturday, Feb 8, 2020

Cedar Rapids at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 19

7:05pm - Friday, Feb 14, 2020

Chicago at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 20

6:05pm - Saturday, Feb 22, 2020

Youngstown at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 21

6:35pm - Thursday, Feb 27, 2020

Green Bay at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 22

7:05pm - Friday, Mar 6, 2020

Omaha at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 23

6:05pm - Saturday, Mar 7, 2020

Omaha at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 24

6:05pm - Saturday, Mar 14, 2020

Cedar Rapids at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 25

7:05pm - Friday, Mar 20, 2020

Sioux Falls at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 26

6:05pm - Saturday, Mar 21, 2020

Sioux Falls at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 27

3:05pm - Sunday, Mar 22, 2020

Dubuque at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 28

7:05pm - Friday, Apr 3, 2020

Cedar Rapids at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 29

7:05pm - Friday, Apr 17, 2020

Waterloo at Des Moines

Regular Season Home Game 30