7:00pm - Friday, Jan 8, 2021

LINCOLN at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 12

6:00pm - Saturday, Jan 9, 2021

LINCOLN at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 13

6:00pm - Saturday, Jan 30, 2021

DUBUQUE at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 14

3:00pm - Sunday, Jan 31, 2021

DUBUQUE at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 15

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 12, 2021

TRI-CITY at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 16

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 19, 2021

SIOUX FALLS at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 17

6:00pm - Saturday, Feb 20, 2021

WATERLOO at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 18

7:00pm - Friday, Feb 26, 2021

CHICAGO at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 19

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 5, 2021

SIOUX CITY at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 20

6:00pm - Saturday, Mar 6, 2021

SIOUX CITY at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 21

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 19, 2021

OMAHA at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 22

6:00pm - Saturday, Mar 20, 2021

WATERLOO at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 23

7:00pm - Friday, Mar 26, 2021

LINCOLN at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 24

6:00pm - Saturday, Mar 27, 2021

TRI-CITY at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 25

7:00pm - Friday, Apr 2, 2021

WATERLOO at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 26

3:00pm - Sunday, Apr 11, 2021

FARGO at DES MOINES

Regular Season Home Game 27